really good 411!!!!!!!!!!

Hello Penguins!

Every month there’s a party in Club Penguin–this month the cp team has been working really hard on something we’ve never done before and it’s almost finished! I got a glimpse of the upcoming party (it’s medieval a theme!) and I’m really excited!! I’ve never seen Club Penguin look so different! I posted something that the team has been working on so you could have a glimpse too.

The party starts next Friday May 16! I hope you can all join in!

In other news: The Stage was updated today with the 12th Fish play. I totally forgot how much fun it was to dress up as a fish!! What is your favorite part? I heard some of you like taking your script and costumes to other places around Club Penguin and performing there. That’s a great idea!!!

Some of you may be wondering why the Switchbox 3000 isn’t a part of this play–I heard it could be used during the medieval party…

As always, we love to hear what you think!

Until then…waddle on!

Leave a comment